Gift Planning

Giving Tools and Resources

Contact Us

AbleLight
600 Hoffmann Drive
Watertown, WI 53094
Telephone: 800-369-4636
Our Team
Development Department Development Department
Vice President, Strategy and Development
E: developmentdepartment@ablelight.org
P: 800.369.4636

Development Department Ashley Brush
Corporate & Donor Engagement Officer, Colorado
E: ashley.brush@ablelight.org
P: 920.261.3050

Development Department Tracy Foss, CFP
Corporate & Donor Engagement Officer, Wisconsin
E: Tracy.Foss@AbleLight.org
P: 262.442.9998

Development Department John Nickels, CFRE
Corporate and Donor Engagement Officer, Illinois
E: John.Nickels@AbleLight.org
P: 920.248.1338

Development Department Lisa Skramstad-Cook
Corporate and Donor Engagement Officer, Minnesota
E: Lisa.Skramstad-Cook@ablelight.org
P: 920.261.3050

Development Department Arielle Baker
Annual Giving and Stewardship Manager
E: Arielle.Baker@AbleLight.org
P: 920.245.9257

Development Department Carrie Deaton
Annual Giving and Stewardship Coordinator
E: Carrie.Deaton@AbleLight.org
P: 920.206.4428

Thank you for reaching out to AbleLight. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown